The Connecticut General Assembly



Declaration of a Public Health Emergency Committee Membership

Member	Position
Sen. Martin Looney	Committee Co-Chair / Senate President Pro Tempore
Rep. Joe Aresimowicz	Committee Co-Chair / Speaker of the House
Sen. Len Fasano	Senate Minority Leader
Sen. Bob Duff	Senate Majority Leader
Rep. Matt Ritter	House Majority Leader
Rep. Themis Klarides	House Minority Leader
Sen. Mary Daugherty Abrams	Public Health Committee Senate Chair
Rep. Jonathan Steinberg	Public Health Committee House Chair
Sen. Heather Somers	Public Health Committee Senate Ranking Member
Rep. William Petit	Public Health Committee House Ranking Member